Results Archive - Season 2015/16

Fixtures/Results: 
DateCompetitionHomeAwayResult ScorersAttendance
Sat Aug 8 2015SCEFLCrowboroughTunbridge Wells1-1OG350
Tue Aug 11 2015SCEFLTunbridge WellsSevenoaks0-1215
Sat Aug 15 2015FriendlyTunbridge WellsGlebe1-2Beckett
Sat Aug 22 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsCray Valley2-0Barton, Parsons160
Tue Aug 25 2015SCEFL Greenwich BoroughTunbridge Wells1-1Barton102
Sat Aug 29 2015F.A.CupTunbridge WellsCroydon1-1Seenan255
Mon Aug 31 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsCorinthian1-2McFarlane150
Sat Sep 5 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsAshford Utd2-1Bryant, Barton293
Tue Sep 8 2015SCEFL Erith TownTunbridge Wells2-1Fuller90
Sat Sep 12 2015
Tue Sep 15 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsCroydon2-1Griffiths, Izokun150
Sat Sep 19 2015SCEFL AFC Croydon Tunbridge Wells3-2Seenan, Griffiths121
Tue Sep 22 2015SCEFL Tunbridge Wells Holmesdale4-3OG, Seenan, OG, Cooke148
Sat Sep 26 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsLordswood2-3Barton,OG272
Sat Oct 3 2015SCEFL Erith & BelvedereTunbridge Wells2-2Parsons, Hunt
Sat Oct 10 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsCanterbury City1-2Griffiths312
Sat Oct 17 2015KSTTunbridge WellsBeckenham2-2 (Becks Win 3-1 on Pens)Seenan, Sinclair188
Sat Oct 24 2015SCEFL Tunbridge Wells Beckenham0-1178
Tue Nov 3 2015FriendlyTunbridge WellsWestfield7-1Seenan, Parsons,Irvinex2,Fuller pen,Trialistx2
Sat Nov 7 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsRochester Utd1-2Nwoko217
Sat Nov 14 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsFisher3-2Lawrence, Nwoko, Barton140
Sat Nov 21 2015F.A.VaseKnaphillTunbridge Wells3-0154
Sat Nov 28 2015SCEFL CroydonTunbridge Wells1-049
Wed Dec 2 2015SCEFL HolmesdaleTunbridge Wells2-7Nwokox3 Seenanx3 Cable88
Sat Dec 5 2015SCEFL Tunbridge WellsGreenwich Borough1-4Barton158
Sat Dec 12 2015SCEFLDeal TownTunbridge Wells1-4Nwoko101
Sat Dec 19 2015SCEFL Hollands & BlairTunbridge Wells3-0124
Tue Dec 29 2015FriendlyTunbridge WellsRusthall5-0Nwoko x3 Parsons, Buzz225
Sat Jan 2 2016FriendlySheppey UtdTunbridge Wells3-2Jones, Crandley
Sat Jan 16 2016SCEFL Canterbury CityTunbridge Wells2-0158
Sat Jan 23 2016SCEFL Tunbridge WellsAFC Croydon Athletic 1-4Crandley180
Sat Jan 30 2016SCEFLBeckenham Tunbridge Wells2-1Crandley210
Sat Feb 6 2016SCEFL Tunbridge WellsErith & Belvedere2-2Jones x2178
Sat Feb 13 2016SCEFLLordswood Tunbridge Wells3-2Crandley, Seenan75
Sat Feb 20 2016SCEFLFisherTunbridge Wells0-3Ajala, Seenan, Moore128
Sat Feb 27 2016SCEFLTunbridge WellsErith Town3-1Seenan x3166
Tue Mar 1 2016SCEFL Ashford UtdTunbridge Wells2-1Nwoko208
Tue Mar 8 2016FriendlyTunbridge WellsSittingbourne 2-2Parsons, Ajala53
Sat Mar 19 2016SCEFLCorinthianTunbridge Wells1-1Howlett103
Sat Mar 26 2016SCEFL Tunbridge WellsCrowborough0-1336
Mon Mar 28 2016SCEFL Sevenoaks TownTunbridge Wells2-0315
Sat Apr 2 2016SCEFL Tunbridge WellsHollands & Blair2-0Crandley x2159
Wed Apr 6 2016SCEFLCray Valley PMTunbridge Wells0-065
Sat Apr 23 2016SCEFL Rochester UtdTunbridge Wells0-4Crandley x2 Nwoko Howlett98
Sat Apr 30 2016SCEFLTunbridge WellsDeal Town3-0Nwoko, Crandley, Howlett320
Preferred Partners :