Fixtures And Results 2017/18

Fixtures/Results: 
Date/TimeCompetition Opponents Home / AwayResultGoal ScorersAttendance
Sat 1st Jul - 3pmFriendlyWickAway2–1Pinnock
Sat 8th Jul - 3pmFriendly Ashford Utd Away3-0
Tue 11th Jul 7:45pmFriendly Eastbourne Borough Home1-0
Sat 15th Jul - 3pmFriendly Abbey RangersAway1-3Biddlecombe x2 Spackman
Tue 18th Jul - 7:30pmFriendly East GrinsteadAway0-0
Sat 22nd Jul - 1pmFriendly Crawley Down GatwickAway1-7Nwoko x2 Bartlett x2 Biddlecombe x2 Beecroft
Sat 29th Jul - 3pmFriendly Eastbourne TownHome0-3
Sat 5th Aug - 3pmFA CupBeckenham TownHome1-0Potter271
Sat 12th Aug - 3pmSCEFL Lordswood Home1-1Bartlett 171
Sat 19th Aug - 3pmFA CupCB Hounslow UtdHome3-1Biddlecombe x2 Pilbeam
Sat 26th Aug - 3pmSCEFL Corinthian Home1-3Ita207
Mon 28th Aug - 3pmSCEFL Rusthall Away0-0652
Sat 2nd Sep - 3pmFA CupHaywards HeathAway2-2Ita, Nwoko
Tue 5th Sep - 3pmFA CupHaywards HeathHome3-0Mooney, Colbran, Ikpeme254
Sat 9th Sep - 3pmSCEFL Cray Valley PMAway1-2Ita, Colbran68
Tue 12th Sep - 3pmSCEFL Croydon Home 1-0og127
Sat 16th Sep - 3pmFA CupConcord RangersAway4-0191
Tue 19th Sep - 7:45pmSCEFL AFC Croydon Athletic Away3-2Nwoko, Beecroft
Sat 23rd Sep - 3pmFA VaseSheppey UtdAway2-2Harris, Ita331
Tue 26th Sep - 7:45pmFA Vase Replay Sheppey Utd Home1-5Pilbeam 227
Sat 30th Sep - 7:45pmSCEFL Canterbury City Away5-1Nwoko60
Tue 3rd October - 7:45pmSCEFL Challenge CupRochester Utd Home 2-1Nwoko, Harris112
Sat 7th Oct - 3pmSCEFL Crowborough Athletic Home1-4Biddlecombe 501
Tue 10th Oct - 7:45pmSCEFL Sevenoaks TownAway6-2Pilbeam x2
Sat 14th Oct - 3pmKSTSnodland Town Home3-2Potter, Harris, Nwoko
Tue 24th Oct -7:45pmSCEFLGlebe Home1-2Ita 167
Sat 28th Oct - 3pmSCEFL AFC Croydon Athletic Home1-0Pilbeam 183
Sat 4th Nov - 3pmSCEFL Rochester UtdAway1-3Pilbeam x2 Davey60
Sat 11th Nov - 3pmSCEFL Challenge CupRusthall Home3-2Harris, Parsons, Pilbeam369
Tue 14th Nov - 7:45pmSCEFL Erith Town Home 1-2Ita89
Sat 18th Nov - 3pmSCEFL Whitstable Town Home0-1179
Sat 25th Nov - 3pmKSTSevenoaks Town Home1-0Spackman159
Tue 5th Dec - 7:45pmSCEFL Beckenham Town Home1-2Parsons206
Sat 9th Dec - 3pmSCEFL Glebe Away0-063
Sat 16th Dec - 3pmSCEFL Bearsted Away1-071
Sat 23rd Dec - 3pmSCEFL Sheppey UtdHome 1-1Mici 241
Sat 30th Dec - 3pmSCEFL Crowborough Athletic Away2-1Pilbeam447
Sat 6th Jan - 3pmSCEFLSevenoaks Town Home0-0201
Tue 9thJan - 7:45pmSCEFL Challenge Cup K Sports Away0-1Kendall
Sat 13th Jan - 3pmSCEFL Corinthian Away1-3Biddlecombe, OGx259
Sat 20th Jan - 3pmKST 1/4 Final Sheppey UtdAway3-0251
Sat 27th Jan - 3pmSCEFL Deal Town Home4-3Crush, Pilbeam, Harris x2172
Sat 3rd Feb - 3pmSCEFL Rusthall Home3-2Shea, Biddlecombe, Skinner 372
Sat 10th Feb - 3pmSCEFL Hollands & Blair Away3-0
Tue 13th Feb - 7:45pmSCEFL Challenge Cup 1/4 finalCray Valley PMHomeP-P
Sat 17th Feb - 3pmSCEFL Beckenham TownAway 2-3Harris,Biddlecombe ,Tresparderne129
Tue 20th Feb - 7:45pmSCEFL Challenge Cup 1/4 Final Cray Valley PMHome
Sat 24th Feb - 3pmSCEFL Canterbury City Home
Tue 27th Feb - 7:45pmSCEFL Chatham Town Away
Sat 10th Mar - 3pmSCEFL Whitstable Town Away
Sat 17th Mar - 3pm SCEFL Lordswood Away
Wed 21st Mar - 7:45pmSCEFL Erith TownAway
Sat 24th Mar -3pmSCEFL Bearsted Home
Sat 31st Mar - 3pmSCEFL Cray Valley PMHome
Mon 2nd Apr - 3pmSCEFL Croydon Away
Sat 7th Apr - 3pmSCEFL Chatham TownHome
Sat 14th Apr - 3pmSCEFL Deal Town Away
Sat 21sr Apr - 3pmSCEFL Rochester Utd Home
Sat 28th Apr - 3pmSCEFL Sheppey UtdAway
Preferred Partners :