

## TUNBRIDGE WELLS FC AGM

The AGM will take place at the Clubhouse on Friday 5th September 2014 at 7:30pm

Only people who were members by 1st September 2013 are eligible to vote.

Accounts and Agenda will be sent to members via e-mail where possible or by mail where not possible.

## **Current Executive Board**

Chairman - Clive Maynard. Proposer Seconder

Secretary - Phil Allcorn. Proposer Seconder

**Vice Chairman - Heather Milton - retiring** 

\*Finance - Helen Tickner. Proposer Seconder

Community - Scott Bartlett. Proposer Seconder

\*Commercial - Terry Exall. Proposer Seconder

Stadium - Harvey Gifford - retiring

Should anyone wish to stand for any of the above positions then they should apply to do so in writing to the Secretary of TWFC. Each nominee will require a proposer and a seconder, the nomination must be with the Secretary no later than midnight on Friday 29th August 2014. Nominations cannot be accepted on the night.

You are encouraged to attend the AGM and put forward any ideas and/or have your say on how your football club is run.

www.tunbridgewellsfc.com

<sup>\*</sup> co-opted onto the Committee during 2013/14